Skip to main content

Delete Assessment

Users and Advisors have the ability to remove an assessment record.

Workflow

You must be logged in to complete the following steps.

  1. Click on the App navigation tab.
Once a user authenticates, the user will be redirected to the App page by default.
  1. From the Assessment history list, click the trash can icon on the row you wish to remove.
  2. From the confirmation window displayed, click Confirm button to remove the assessment.