Skip to main content

Block User

Prevent a user from accessing the application without deleting the user record.

Required Permissions

users

Workflow

You must be logged in to complete the following steps.

  1. From the Admin navigation tab, click on the Users sidebar menu item.
Missing Permissions

If you receive a message stating you do not have the appropriate permissions to view the page, please contact your administrator and request users permissions.

  1. Select the user name you wish to initiate password reset.
Search Box

Use the search box to filter on the desired user name.

  1. From the Actions menu drop down, select Block User.
  2. From the confirmation window that is displayed, click the Confirm button to remove user access.
  3. Click Confirm button.